Las Vegas Aggies

Las Vegas A&M Club Leadership Team

Danny Rakestraw ’86
Jim Carmen ’00
Immediate Past President
Daniel Farris ’92
Muster Chair
Stephen "Steve" James ’86
Vice President - Finance
Hayley Lehoski ’01
Vice President - Membership & Records
Linda L. Shields ’90
Scholarship Chair
Tim Dudek ’97
Website Administrator
Tatiana P. Dudek
Vice President - Activities / Programs
Ginger McGraw
Red Rock Trail Clean-up Coordinator

Las Vegas A&M Club Board of Directors

Danny Rakestraw ’86
Dr. Michael Coy ’96
Cathy O'Neal ’78
Roy Davis ’77
Mike M. Murray ’79
William "Billy" P. Stern ’95
Tim Dudek ’97

Committee Members

Muster Committee

Anne Lake ’90

Jennie Ives

Lauren Martin ’78

Activities Committee

Amanda Vanadore

There are plenty of opportunities to assist the club and the leadership team. Elections are held once a year, so please feel free to nominate someone you know or yourself for any of the positions above.

If you would like to help the club with any of the following items, please email us!

- Club Website
- Red Rock Adopt-A-Trail
- Scholarship Committee
- Fundraising
- Aggie Mom’s Club
- Activities (3rd Thursday Happy Hours, Game Watching, Picnics)